For Anyone Who Cares…

I finished my first site since I’ve started designing.  It’s not technically live yet so some of the links have been disabled and the online software isn’t up there yet.  But for viewing and informational purposes it’s all there.  Its kind of been done for a couple weeks now but just earlier this week I worked out the last of the major display bugs within IE6.  Its easy to see why every web designer hates IE and honestly I will never understand why anyone uses it.  Ignorance is bliss I guess.  Check it out.

 

The Principal Group

The Principal Group

Leave a Reply

